Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great Britain

Officers and Committee

Patron: Val Thompson           President: Amanda McLaren


Dyllis Knight

44 Prescott Avenue, Banbury, Oxon DX16 0RQ

Tel: 01295 279549     Mobile: 07779 384708

Email: [email protected]

Vice Chairman

Babs Robinson

20 Western Avenue, Thorpe, Surrey, TW20 8QB

Tel: 01932 560066

Email: [email protected]

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Margaret Pratten

Concord, 145, Belper Road, Stanley Common, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6FT

Tel: 0115 944 7145   Mobile: 07966 219211

Email: [email protected]

 Hon Treasurer

Ms. Bernadette King, York House, 73 Heage Road, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GE

Tel: 07866 490410

Email: [email protected]

Membership Secretary

Dr. Pete Cumberland, Concord, 145, Belper Road, Stanley Common, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6FT

Tel: 07966 219212

For information about joining the BSDA of GB, or if you have any membership problems. Membership forms are available on the website to download.

Email: [email protected]  

Committee Members

Mary Grove, Steve Rowe, Pam Jameson-Nicholls, Helen Wetherell, Kimberley Buckley, Steve Bennett.

Rescue Coordinator

Mrs Pamela Jameson-Nicholls 

Tel 01527 277142      Email [email protected]

Health Registrar

Miss Mary Grove 

Tel 01568 797984 / 07790 700986

Email [email protected]

Breed Correspondents

Our Dogs

GROENENDAEL      Elainne Wilson

Tel  01594 780107 & 07850 877388 & 07944 031680

Email [email protected]


Tel 01624 663993    Email [email protected]

MALINOIS      Marianne Brett

Tel 01427 848348

Email [email protected]

LAEKENOIS Tracey Gray    Tel 07742770398

Email [email protected] 

Breed Education Coordinator

Kris Malinowski

Email [email protected]